Hamilton Christian School
Quality Christian Education

Term Dates and School Hours - 2019

Term Dates - 2019

Term 1: Wednesday 30 January - Friday 12 April

Term 2: Monday 29 April - Wednesday 3 July

Term 3: Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

Term 4: Monday 14 October - Tuesday 10 December

Teacher Only Days

  • Thursday 24 January
  • Friday 25 January
  • Tuesday 29 January
  • Thursday 4 July
  • Friday 5 July 
  • Wednesday 11 December
  • Thursday 12 December

These have been scheduled to take place during the school holidays. 

Please note that the dates above are subject to change.

School Hours

School hours for students are Monday to Friday, 8:40am - 3:10pm

Public Holidays - 2019

Please follow the link for up to date information regarding NZ Public Holiday & Anniversary dates.