Hamilton Christian School
Quality Christian Education

Secondary

Petra Verbeek

Petra Verbeek

Deputy Principal

HOD Languages & Humanities and Year 12 & 13 English

Email : petra.verbeek@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Heather Anderson

Heather Anderson

Teacher - Secondary School

Year 11- 13 Business Studies Teacher & ESOL

Email : heather.anderson@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Hilary Arnold

Hilary Arnold

Teacher - Secondary School

Year 10 - 12 English, Year 11 & 12 Social Studies & Year 10 - 13 Judson PCG Teacher

Email : hilary.arnold@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Hayden Bosgra

Hayden Bosgra

Teacher - Secondary School

Head of Student Administration, HOD Science, Mathematics & Technology, Year 12 & 13 Chemistry, Year 13 Calculus, Year 13 Service & Carey House Dean

Email : hayden.bosgra@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Johanna Fick

Johanna Fick

Teacher - Secondary School

HOD Art, Music, PE & Health, Year 1-13 Art, Townsend House Dean

Email : johanna.fick@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Debbie Heard

Debbie Heard

Teacher - Secondary School

Year 10 - 12 Mathematics, Year 13 Statistics & Y10 - 13 Carey PCG Teacher

Email : debbie.heard@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Sam Hight

Sam Hight

Teacher - Secondary School

Year 9 Electronics, Year 10 Digital Technology, Year 11 & 12 Bible, Year 11 Mathematics, Year 12 & 13 Physics Teacher & Judson House Dean

Email : sam.hight@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Laura Hutchison

Laura Hutchison

Teacher - Middle School

Year 7/8 RPE, Year 9PE, Year 10 PE, Year 12 RPE, Year 9 & 10 Mathematics, Year 10 & 11 Science & Year 10 - 13 Roseveare PCG Teacher

Email : laura.hutchison@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Dennis Stevenson

Dennis Stevenson

Teacher - Secondary School

Secondary School Bible Teacher

Email : dennis.stevenson@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Simon Patton

Teacher - Secondary School

Email : simon.patton@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Cornelia Venter

Teacher - Secondary School

Teacher - Secondary School

Colette Withers

Colette Withers

Teacher - Secondary School

Teacher in Charge - PE & Health, Health Teacher, Year 10 - 13 Roseveare Pastoral Care Giver

Email : colette.withers@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Elschin Venter

Teacher - Secondary School

Teacher - Secondary School

Nica van Woerden

Nica van Woerden

Teacher - Secondary School

Year 10 & 11 English, Middle School & Year 10 Food Technology, Year 10 World View Studies and Year 10 - 13 Judson Pastoral Care Giver

Email : nica.vanwoerden@hamiltonchristian.school.nz