Hamilton Christian School
Quality Christian Education

Primary

Lynden Cook

Lynden Cook

Head of Primary & Middle School

Head of Primary & Middle School, Year 7/8 (The Station) Teacher

Email : lynden.cook@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Jessica Brownlee

Jessica Brownlee

Teacher - Primary School

Year 1/2 (The Colony) Teacher

Email : jessica.brownlee@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Lucelle Cook

Lucelle Cook

Teacher - Primary School

Year 1/2 (The Colony) Teacher

Email : lucelle.cook@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Michelle Foster

Michelle Foster

Teacher - Primary School

Year 1/2 (The Colony) Teacher

Email : michelle.foster@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Bronwyn Brooker

Bronwyn Brooker

Teacher - Primary School

Year 3/4 (The Construction Zone) Teacher

Email : bronwyn.brooker@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Maria Farmer

Maria Farmer

Teacher - Primary School

Year 3/4 (The Construction Zone) Teacher

Email : maria.farmer@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Jenny Neethling

Jenny Neethling

Teacher - Primary School

Year 3/4 (The Construction Zone) Teacher

Email : jenny.neethling@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Courtney Wiseman

Courtney Wiseman

Teacher - Primary School

Year 5/6 (The Base) Teacher

Email : courtney.wiseman@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Debbie Paterson

Debbie Paterson

Teacher - Primary School

Year 5/6 (The Base) Teacher

Email : debbie.paterson@hamiltonchristian.school.nz