Hamilton Christian School
Quality Christian Education

Middle School: Year 7 - 9

Lynden Cook

Lynden Cook

Assistant Principal

Head of Middle School

Email : lynden.cook@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Minda Busch

Minda Busch

Teacher - Middle School

Middle School Teacher - Year 9 (The Launch Zone)

Email : minda.busch@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Pete Guyan

Pete Guyan

Teacher - Middle School

Middle School Teacher, Year 9 (The Launch Zone)

Email : pete.guyan@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Matt Foster

Matt Foster

Teacher - Middle School

Middle School Teacher, Year 7/8 (The Station)

Email : matt.foster@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Derek Kruger

Derek Kruger

Teacher - Middle School

Middle School Teacher, Year 7/8 (The Station)

Email : derek.kruger@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Rose Dawson

Rose Dawson

Teacher - Middle School

Middle School Teacher, Year 7/8 (The Station)

Email : rose.dawson@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Carolyn Edkins

Carolyn Edkins

Middle School - Teacher

Middle School Teacher, Year 7/8 (The Station)

Email : carolyn.edkins@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Arihia Stainton

Arihia Stainton

Teacher - Middle School

Middle School Teacher, Year 7/8 (The Station)

Email : arihia.stainton@hamiltochristian.school.nz