Hamilton Christian School
Quality Christian Education

Middle School: Year 7 - 9

Lynden Cook

Lynden Cook

Head of Primary & Middle School

Head of Primary & Middle School, Year 7/8 (The Station) Teacher

Email : lynden.cook@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Matt Foster

Matt Foster

Teacher - Middle School

Middle School Teacher, Year 7/8 (The Station)

Email : matt.foster@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Greg Thomas

Greg Thomas

Teacher - Middle School

Middle School Teacher (The Station); Pastoral Care - Townsend

Email : greg.thomas@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Minda Busch

Minda Busch

Teacher - Middle School

Middle School Teacher - Year 9 (The Launch Zone); PCG - Carey

Email : minda.busch@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Pete Guyan

Pete Guyan

Teacher - Middle School

Middle School Teacher, Year 9 (The Launch Zone) ; PCG - Roseveare

Email : pete.guyan@hamiltonchristian.school.nz

Carolyn Edkins

Carolyn Edkins

Middle School - Teacher

Middle School Teacher, Year 7/8 Release

Email : carolyn.edkins@hamiltonchristian.school.nz